CONTACT

Ketill Helgason
CEO
ketill@aquafisk.com

Anita Yuan
Logistics, Planning, and Operations Director
anita@aquafisk.com

Cátia Simas
President
catia@aquafisk.com

Axel Gudmundsson
Director of Sales and Marketing
axel@aquafisk.com

Tony Boyd
Business Development Manager
tony@aquafisk.com

Andy Patten
Business Development Manager
andy@aquafisk.com

Sun Sun
IT and Invoicing
sun@aquafisk.co

 

Aquafisk, Inc.
10 Colonial Road, Suite 28
Salem, MA 01970
USA
info@aquafisk.com
Tel +1 (617) 252-0888
Fax +1 (978) 594-0522

 

 
Name *
Name